Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Steve Hart

Steve is the owner of Riffs Studios. Yoga and music were two major influences in his life and his mission through Riffs is to share his experience and help the local community through the use of his two most profound passions. Steve started his yoga teaching path with a unique 200hr training in 2014 and has been studying and teaching ever since. He is currently finishing up his 500hr certification under the guidance of the renowned Mark Stephens. Steve brings his passion for the yogic experience through work with the mind, breath, and body, and connecting his practice with his everyday life. He firmly believes in living his yoga and is dedicated to help others find peace through the same process.  

Tori Washington

Tori is a Midwest Native, spiritual lifestyle educator, energy healer and yoga instructor, currently planting roots in San Diego. Tori first stepped foot onto a yoga mat with an intention to overcome and transform her paralyzing anxiety. Over ten years of practicing later and having received her 200 hour certification, Her offerings are based on the philosophy that you are the powerful creator of your human experience. When taking class with Tori, you’ll be empowered to blend accessible yoga postures with meditation, self-inquiry and reflection. When you roll up your mat, Tori’s mission is that you leave feeling inspired to fully show up in the world to embark on your journey with unbreakable confidence.
This class includes a sequence of postures arranged to systematically create heat and stoke the energetic fires of the body. Advanced postures will be introduced as options to go deeper, and students may learn step-by-step how incorporate binds, arm balances and inversions in their practice. Recommended for all types of yogis that want a dynamic practice. This a breath based practice that is fun and flowing, designed to build strength and flexibility, learn physical postures, yoga philosophy, and create a sense of calm and balance in the mind, body, and spirit. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Steve Hart
  • Tue Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Tori Washington
  • Mon Oct 29 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Steve Hart
  • Tue Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Tori Washington
  • Mon Nov 05 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Steve Hart
  • Tue Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Tori Washington
  • Mon Nov 12 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Steve Hart
  • Tue Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Tori Washington
  • Mon Nov 19 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Steve Hart
  • Tue Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Tori Washington
  • Mon Nov 26 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Steve Hart
  • Tue Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Tori Washington
  • Mon Dec 03 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Steve Hart
  • Tue Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Tori Washington
  • Mon Dec 10 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Steve Hart
  • Tue Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Tori Washington
  • Mon Dec 17 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Steve Hart
  • Tue Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Tori Washington
  • Mon Dec 24 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Steve Hart
  • Tue Dec 25 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Tori Washington