Yin Yoga with Sound Healing


This class is taught by:
This unique class combines the vibrational healing properties of such instruments as crystal singing bowls, gongs, and tuning forks with the slow and meditative yin yoga practice. 
 
Why combine the two?
 
As yin yoga moves deep into the connective tissue, the vibrational instruments aid in the opening of the body and releasing energetic blockages that we often store deep within. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Melody Le Goff
  • Mon Oct 29 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Melody Le Goff
  • Mon Nov 05 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Melody Le Goff
  • Fri Nov 09 10:30 am - 11:45 am with John Beck
  • Mon Nov 12 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Melody Le Goff
  • Fri Nov 16 10:30 am - 11:45 am with John Beck
  • Mon Nov 19 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Melody Le Goff
  • Fri Nov 23 10:30 am - 11:45 am with John Beck
  • Mon Nov 26 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Melody Le Goff
  • Fri Nov 30 10:30 am - 11:45 am with John Beck
  • Mon Dec 03 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Melody Le Goff
  • Fri Dec 07 10:30 am - 11:45 am with John Beck
  • Mon Dec 10 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Melody Le Goff