Restorative Yoga (Live Music)


This class is taught by:

Courtney Preis

Courtney Preis is a musician, vegan cook, and RYT 200.
Courtney teaches Vinyasa, Slow Flow, and Restorative styles. In her classes you'll feel uplifted by her positive energy and loving nature, and your body will feel open and strong. Don’t be surprised if this talented Yogi takes out a guitar to serenade her students!

 

This is a restorative class using props and bolsters to allow deep relaxation in each pose accompanied by live music! Each pose is held for about 5 to 7 minutes each while being guided through a mediation. This class allows you to let go, relax, and unwind restoring and refreshing the body and mind. Great for all levels!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Thu Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Thu Nov 08 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Thu Nov 22 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Thu Dec 06 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Thu Dec 13 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Thu Dec 20 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Courtney Preis