Restorative Yoga (Live Music)


This class is taught by:

Courtney Preis

Courtney Preis is a singer/songwriter and Yoga teachers from San Diego, CA. She is a self-taught guitarist and classically trained pianist. She occasionally plays live music for yoga classes. Currently, Courtney is not only in charge of Social Media & Marketing here at Riffs Studios she is also a certified yoga instructor, teaching Slow Flow and Restorative. In her classes you'll feel uplifted by the flow of the class alongside her positive energy and loving nature. 
This is a restorative class using props and bolsters to allow deep relaxation in each pose accompanied by live music! Each pose is held for about 5 to 7 minutes each while being guided through a mediation. This class allows you to let go, relax, and unwind restoring and refreshing the body and mind. Great for all levels!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 23 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Thu Aug 30 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Thu Sep 06 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Thu Sep 13 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Thu Sep 20 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Thu Sep 27 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Thu Oct 04 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Thu Oct 11 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Courtney Preis