Slow Flow


This class is taught by:

Lauren Rotunno

Hello all yogis! I am Lauren Rotunno, certified 200hr yoga teacher. I began practicing yoga when I moved to San Diego from the midwest Chicago land area. Through finding my daily practice, I started linking my breath, mind, body and experiences together which formed a heightened sense of importance with love on all levels... individual self and beings surrounding it. My yoga teaching has enabled me to discover my passion for bringing the traditions of yoga to my classes while also bringing awareness to the anatomy. I am here to help guide students, to look within, listen deeply and discover awareness. Cultivating a community free from judgement!

Courtney Preis

Courtney Preis is a musician, vegan cook, and RYT 200.
Courtney teaches Vinyasa, Slow Flow, and Restorative styles. In her classes you'll feel uplifted by her positive energy and loving nature, and your body will feel open and strong. Don’t be surprised if this talented Yogi takes out a guitar to serenade her students!

 

Beginner friendly, all are welcome! This class introduces the fundamentals of yoga with an intelligently designed sequence of poses that are accessible to new students and allows the more experienced practitioner a chance to explore and master the intricacies of each posture. Students of this class will enjoy a well rounded yoga experience without the demand of a fast moving sequence and create a foundation upon which to build their practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 19 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Lauren Rotunno
  • Mon Oct 22 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Wed Oct 24 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Melody Le Goff
  • Fri Oct 26 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Lauren Rotunno
  • Mon Oct 29 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Wed Oct 31 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Melody Le Goff
  • Fri Nov 02 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Lauren Rotunno
  • Mon Nov 05 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Wed Nov 07 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Melody Le Goff
  • Fri Nov 09 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Lauren Rotunno
  • Mon Nov 12 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Wed Nov 14 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Melody Le Goff
  • Fri Nov 16 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Lauren Rotunno
  • Mon Nov 19 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Courtney Preis
  • Wed Nov 21 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Melody Le Goff